Yano Hinaki’s Solo Album “Ganbatte” Is Now Available On Flac!


Japan’s most popular metalcore band, Yano Hinaki, has just released their latest album, Ganbatte. Spanning over 50 minutes and 10 tracks, the album is a must-have for any metalhead or fan of heavy music in general. To celebrate the release of this landmark album, Flac is now available in full! So whether you’re a longtime fan or just getting introduced to Yano Hinaki, make sure to check out Ganbatte on Flac today.


The solo album “Ganbatte” by Yano Hinaki is now available for streaming and downloading on FLAC! The album was released on March 16th, and can be purchased on iTunes, amazon, and other online stores. The album’s tracks are composed of various genres including orchestral pieces, rock songs, and EDM tracks. The album has a running time of 50 minutes and 21 seconds.

The first track on the album is “Sakura no Hanabira.” This song is a ballad about cherry blossoms. It is reminiscent of traditional Japanese music styles such as shamisen or koto music. The second track is “Kimi no Kawari.” This song is an orchestral piece that features violin solos. It has a feeling of mystery and power. The third track is “Boku ga Sukunai Mono.” This song features rock guitars and drums. It is about a relationship that goes wrong. The fourth track is “Ai no Uta.” This song features vocals from Miyavi, who provides backup vocals for the song. It is a love song with a lighthearted feeling. The fifth track is “Nanairo Machi e.” This song features vocals from SEKAI NO OWARI’s Taka Michinoku. It tells the story of two people who meet in an urban setting and fall in love. The sixth track is “Niji no Sora.” This song features vocals from SKE48

Kokoro no Naka de

In general, solo albums by artists usually contain a variety of songs that show off their varying musical styles. However, Ganbatte is more focused on showcasing Hinaki’s emotive and heartfelt vocals. The album was produced by Yano Hinaki himself, who wanted to create an album that would make people feel the emotions he felt during the making process.

There are 14 tracks on Ganbatte, with each one representing a different emotion or state of mind. “Aishiteru” (meaning “I Love You”) is a slow and emotional ballad about wanting to be loved back unconditionally. “Kimi no Kioku” (“Your Memory”) is about regret and sadness over past relationships, while “Kirei na Hitomi” (“Pretty Eyes”) is about finding hope in the face of despair. “Akatsuki no Hi” (“The Dawn’s Break”) features an acoustic guitar melody and lyrics about starting afresh after a tough day, while “Setsuna No Hikari” (“The Light of the Sun”) is a celebration song inspired by Japan’s victory in the World Cup.

Ganbatte is available now on FLAC! If you’re feeling melancholic or want to celebrate something positive, give it a listen!

Sakura ni Saku yo

Sakura ni Saku yo is Yano Hinaki’s fourth solo album and it was released on August 16th. The album consists of 9 tracks and each song has a different theme. The tracks are “Ai no Uta”, “Kimi wa Taiyou ga Aru”, “Kimi ga Iru Kara”, “Niji no Naka de”, “Mae presence”, “Hajimari no Kimi no Na Wa”, “Sakura ni Saku yo” and the title track, Ganbatte.

The album has been well received by music fans and critics alike, with many calling it a worthy successor to his previous albums. Some of the highlights of the album include the heartfelt ballad Mae presence, the catchy pop songs Kimi wa Taiyou ga Aru and Niji no Naka de, as well as the hauntingly beautiful Sakura ni Saku yo.

Aishiteru Bunmei

Aishiteru Bunmei is a solo album by Yano Hinaki. It was released on April 8, 2018 and consists of 10 tracks. The album is available for purchase on Flac. The album has been described as a “personal reflection” and “a work of art”.[1]

The opening track of the album, “Ganbatte”, is about Hinaki’s love for gaming. The song was inspired by the game Genghis Khan and its titular character Ganbatte, which Hinaki described as someone who conquers his foes with his will and strength.[2] Other tracks on the album include “Kimi ni Todoke” (about being in love), “Namida no Iro” (inspired by Japanese writer Yukio Mishima’s poem about suicide), and “Sora no Otoshimono” (about wanting to live in an imaginary world).

Hinaki wrote all the songs on Aishiteru Bunmei himself, with the exception of one track, which was written by fellow musician Kenichi Matsubara. In an interview about the album, Hinaki said he wanted to create an album that was both personal and artistic, something that he felt had not been done before in J-pop.[1]

Tsunade-sama no Mae ni

The solo album “Ganbatte” from Yano Hinaki is now available on FLAC! The album is a collection of covers of classic Japanese pop songs, and includes appearances by Kishida Kyosuke (765PROJECT), Saitou Kenichi (Aimer), and Ishikawa Rie (Boys & Girls). The album was produced by Yasuda Tatsuya, who has worked with acts like Aqua and Kis-My-Ft2.

01. Kokoro no Hana
02. Kimi no Na Wa
03. Kagayaiteiru yo
04. Hand in Hand
05. Ai no Aitsu
06. Junai Ichi Hoshi ga Donna ni Naru
07. Hajimete no Oto
08. Hitomi no Wasurenagasa
09. Taiyou to Boku to

Aishiteru Sekai no Owari

The solo album by Yano Hinaki, also known as Higashino Aishiteru, titled “Ganbatte” is now available on FLAC. The album consists of 11 songs and was released on February 3rd.

Ahead of its release, the album ranked first on Oricon’s weekly charts for the week of January 30th-February 6th. It sold a total of 34,191 copies in its first week and entered at number one on the overall albums chart. Altogether, it has sold a total of 158,880 copies since its release.

The title song of the album is called “Kimi to Boku no Sora”. The lyrics were written by Yano Hinaki herself and the music was composed by Yasuda Tetsuro. In addition to this song, there are also collaborations with Utada Hikaru (from Utada Hikaru & Nakata Masashi’s collaboration track “Futari no Mori”) and Amamiya Haruka (from Amamiya Haruka’s collaboration track “Kimi Zutto Soba ni Iru.

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular